click here to download the list of ERASMUS Ministers and ERASMUS Academic Ministers 2015

A top list of colleagues, who have been ERASMUS Institutional Coordinators for more than 15 years or serving as ERASMUS Institutional Coordinators since the beginning of the ERASMUS Programme in their country with minimun 10 years of service, will be named "ERASMUS Ministers" and will be invited to come to the Congress to receive their award. 

Are you eligible to be an ERASMUS Minister? If yes, fill in the nomination form and send it to with Subject "ERASMUS Minister Nomination Form, Name Surname, Country"

Deadline: 20 April 2015

  ERASMUS Minister Nomination Form in pdf

 ERASMUS Minister Nomination Form in Word