Erasmus Coordinators Conference 2010
Go-Exchange Education Fair
1-5 July 2010, University of Vienna, Austria,,
  1. Barbara Nolan, Head of ERASMUS Unit, Directorate General for Education and Culture, European Commission, Belgium
  2. Monika Holik, Head of Unit, European Commission, Education, Audiovisual and Culture Executive Agency, Belgium
  3. Arthur Mettinger, Vice-Rector of the University of Vienna, on behalf of UNICA, Austria
  4. Anthony Vickers, UK Bologna Expert, University of Essex, UK
  5. Katerina Galanaki, Bologna Expert of Greece, Head of International Relations – AUEB, ECTS/DS National Contact Point, Secretary General of the Greek Rectors' Conference
  6. Raimonda Markeviciene, Bologna Expert of Lithuania, Vilnius University
  7. Stavros A. Zenios, President of UNICA, Rector, University of Cyprus, Cyprus
  8. Volz Gerhard, Deputy Director of the NA, Head of Area ERASMUS, Vienna, Austria