A top list of colleagues, who have been ERASMUS Institutional Coordinators for more than 15 years or serving as ERASMUS Institutional Coordinators since the beginning of the ERASMUS Programme in their country with minimun 10 years of service, will be named "ERASMUS Ministers" and will be invited to come to the Congress to receive their award. 

*Ministers awardees receive 25% discount on registration.

Please complete the form in Word Version or in Pdf Version and send it to with Subject "ERASMUS Minister Nomination Form, Name Surname, Country".

Upon Approval by the EAEC Team, you will be informed in order to proceed to the registration through here.

Registration Deadline:  30 April 2024